PROGELTA s.r.l.

Via Archimede, 13 – 35030 Rubano (Padova) ITALY

Tel. (+39) 049.89.75.705
Fax (+39) 049.89.75.714

e-mail : info@progelta.com

Ufficio commerciale : sales@progelta.com

Amministrazione : amm@progelta.com

Assistenza tecnica : service@progelta.com

FRANCIA

PROGELTA FRANCE
Mr. Pascal Vial

8.rue Duployé 38100 Grenoble FRANCE

Tel. (+33) 06.85.05.27.90
progelta-france@wanadoo.fr

ARGENTINA

MEDEMET S.R.L.
Mr. Eduardo Peralta

Lamadrid 1246 (1653) Villa Ballester
Buenos Aires, Argentina

Tel/Fax: (54-11) 4738-5728
eduardoperalta@medemet.com.ar

AUSTRALIA

Technical Products & Processes Ltd
Mr. Richard Seymour-Wright

32B Nigel Road, Browns Bay, North Shore Auchaland 0630 New Zealand

(Tel) +64 21 145 1571
(Fax) +64 9 928 3919
richardsw@technipro-nz.com

CINA

VASTLY CASTING MATERIALS CO.,LTD
Mr. Daniel Chiu

Tel: 020-38922098
Fax: 020-38922178
daniel@vastlycasting.com

COREA

WING ON KOREA LIMITED
Mr. Noh Zangsa

#2204 Trade Tower Samsung 1-dong,
Gangnam-ku, Seoul, 135-729, Korea

Tel: 02-6000-6888
Fax: 02-6000-6889
z.noh@wingon.co.jp

INDIA

KASTWEL FOUNDRIES
Mr. Subodh Panchal

46/A GIDC Estate, Phase – I,
Near Kiran Bus Stop,
Vatva, Ahmedabad – 382445, GUJARAT – India

Phone: +91-79-2583 0222
+91-79-2583 1594
info@kastwel.com

POLONIA

JAK Sp. z.o.o.
Mr Dariusz Jędrzejczyk

04-870 Warszawa, ul. Trakt Lubelski 38c,

tel. kom.:0-602-29-54-26
e-mail: darek@jakspzoo.pl
www.jakspzoo.pl

REPUBBLICA CECA / SLOVACCHIA

TECHNOSERVIS
Mr Ivo Halecek

Josè Martìho 387/9
CZ-162 00 Praha 6

Tel: +420 603 471 037
Fax: +420 314 501 041
technoservis@gmail.com
info@technoservis.cz – www.technoservis.cz

RUSSIA

OOO KARLEBO
Mr Evgeny Bogdanov

RU-197183, Russia, Saint-Petersburg,
Sestroretskaya str., 8.

Tel +7(812) 430-97-04
Fax +7(812) 430-24-02
evgeny.bogdanov@karlebo.se

SCANDINAVIA

KARLEBO GJUTERITEKNIK AB
Mr. Lars Blidfors

Sollentunavägen 63
Box 2099
S-191 02 Sollentuna.

Tel +46 8 566 313 00.
Fax +46 8 566 313 25.
lars.blidfors@karlebo.se

SPAGNA / PORTOGALLO

ESFEMETAL SL
Mr Diego Siendones

Edificio Arteaga
Avenida Txorierri, 9-4º Ofic. 410.
48161 Derio (Bizkaia) España

Tel.:+34 94 404 30 00
diego.siendones@esfemetal.es

SUD AFRICA

CERAMIC AND ALLOY SPECIALISTS
Mr. Wouter Retief

PO Box 4546
Atlasville, South Africa, 1465

Tel. +27 118943039
wouter@ceramicalloy.com

USA

ASK CHEMICALS METALLURGY INC.
Mr. Mark Beers
Mr. Kevin Clark

3555 Atlanta industrial Parkway
Atlanta, Georgia 30331

Phone: 404-691-7213 or 800-262-6296
Mark.Beers@ask-chemicals.com
Kevin.Clark@ask-chemicals.com